Past Chapter Presidents

37December 2019 Seth M. Vorhees
36December 2018December 2019Calvin Rizzo
35December 2017December 2018Ben T. Moricz
34January 2017December 2017Jason T. Small
33January 2016January 2017Alex L. Mandrici
32December 2014January 2016Weston Shirley
31December 2013December 2014Kurtis M Cox
30January 2013December 2013Daniel R. Linder
29December 2011January 2013Matt P. Grove
28February 2011December 2011Matt S. Byers
27May 2010February 2011Kevin S. Kinzer
26July 2009May 2010Carey Abrams
25July 2008July 2009Stuart A. Wiseley
24September 2007July 2008Matthew Laucher
23August 2006September 2007Larry Rich
22July 2005August 2006Brian Bego
21June 2004July 2005Randall S. Faust
20June 2003June 2004Christopher Thrasher
19June 2002June 2003Robert E. Mills
18April 2001June 2002James M. Besser
17September 2000April 2001James J. Borowski
16June 1999October 1999Brandon L. Price
15November 1997June 1999Matthew J. Botsford
14May 1995August 1997Christopher J. Russell
13March 1994May 1995Christian P. Hobart
12December 1993March 1994David M. Williams
11January 1993December 1993Corbin G. Glidden
10February 1992 Kyle E. Frost
1  William L. Fish
2  William L. Fish
3  BILL Butt
4  Randall E. Shaffer III
5  Joe D. Gossett
6  Stephen G. Young
7  Walter J. Rovenolt
8  Bruce E. Larabee
9  Andrew R. Piersall

The Beta-Epsilon Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Trine University was installed as a chapter on February 22, 1947.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.